3.4.1 - The Institution ensures implementation of its Code of Ethics for Research uploaded in the website through the following:

- 1. Research Advisory Committee
- 2. Ethics Committee
- 3. Inclusion of Research Ethics in the research methodology course work
- 4. Plagiarism check through authenticated software

Progressive Education Society's

Modern College of Arts, Science and Commerce (Autonomous)

Shivajinagar, Pune 5

Committees 2021-22

Research Advisory Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation
1	Dr. Rajendra Zunjarrao	Principal
2	Prof. Shamakant Deshmukh	Vice Principal (Admin)
3	Dr. Anjali sardesai	Vice Principal (Academics)
4	Dr. Amruta Oke	Vice Principal (Arts)
5	Dr. Ashok Kamble	Vice Principal (Commerce)
6	Dr. Milind alandikar	Vice Principal (Commerce)
7.	Dr. Shilpa Mujumdar	Chairperson

External	External and internal members as per the requirement of each Research Centre				
8	Dr. Neeta Patil	Member (HOD Botany, MCASC)			
9	Dr. Avinash Ade	Member (HOD Botany, SPPU)			
10	Prof. Barat Kalbage	Member (HOD Zoology, MCASC)			
11	Dr.Smt. Sangeeta Pandit	Member (HOD Zoology, SPPU)			
12	Prof. Sanjay Thengadi	Member (HOD, Physics, MCASC)			
13	Prof. Dr. Sandesh Jadkar	Member (HOD Physics, SPPU)			
14	Prof. Balkrishna Yenge	Member (HOD, Elect. Sci, MCASC)			
15	Dr. Mrs. Damayanti Ghrpure	Member (HOD Elect. Sci. SPPU)			
16	Dr. Ms. Karishma Pardesi	Member (HOD Microbiology, SPPU)			
17	Dr. Abhay Shende	Member (HOD, Economics, MCASC)			
18	Dr. Vilas Adhav	Member (HOD Economics, SPPU)			
19	Dr. Nisha Bhandare	Member(HOD Marathi, MCASC)			
20	Dr. Smt. Supriya Patil	Member (HOD Marathi, SPPU)			
21	Dr. Ashok Bahule	Member (HOD Mathematics, MCASC)			
22	Dr. Vinayak Joshi	Member (HOD Mathematics, SPPU)			

		I
23	Dr. Harsh Gaikwad	Member HOD, Chemistry, MCASC)
24	Dr. Avinash Kumbhar	Member (HOD Chemistry, SPPU)

Dr. Anjali Sardesai Zunjarrrao	Prof. Shamakant Deshmiukh	Dr. Rajendra
Vice Principal	Vice principal	Principal
(Academics)	(Admin)	

2.