• It gives us immense pleasure to welcome you to National Level Conference on Implementation of National Education Policy, 2020 with special reference to Adoption of Guidelines on NHEQF and Curriculum Framework and Credit System for Four Year Undergraduate Programme (YFUP) organized by our college in association with Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune under the Quality Improvement Program.
  • This two days Conference will be held in February 2023. We request you all to participate and send papers for the conference. Eminent speakers will be explaining several topics related to NEP2020. We hope to receive maximum support from all of you for the National Conference. We welcome you to participate in the conference and make it a grand success.
- Dr. R. S. Zunjarrao, Principal, MCASC and Convener, National Seminar National Conference on Implementation of National Education Policy, 2020  Organized By Department of Computer Science, Progressive Education Society's Modern College of Arts, Science, & Commerce, Pune 411005 In association with  Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune under the Quality Improvement Program Registration Details:
Registration Fees  Faculties, Research Scholars, Professionals  
Till 10th February  2023 Rs. 1,200/-  
Spot Registration Rs. 1,500/-  
  •  The registration will be confirmed only after the payments are received.
  •   Registration fees include tea, lunch for two days and conference kit.
Payment Details : Account Name : Modern College Postgraduate                                  Name of the Bank : Bank of Maharashtra Branch : Modern College Rd. Branch, Pune - 5                                    A/C no.: 20137634580 IFSC code:  MAHB0001328                                                                     Bank Address : Modern College road,Shivajinagar, Pune – 411005 (The payment can also be made in College office)
  • Chief Patron:
Hon’ble Prof. Dr. Gajanan R. Ekbote, Chairman, Progressive Education Society, Pune 5
  • Patrons :
    • Prof. Dr. Mrs. Jyotsna G. Ekbote,
    • Prof. P. S. Chirputkar, Dr. A. K. Pande.
  • Convener:
Dr. Rajendra S. Zunjarrao, | Principal, MCASC, Shivajinagar, Pune 5
  • Organising Secretary:
Prof. Shamkant S. Deshmukh, Vice Principal and Head, Department of Computer Science,  MCASC, Shivajinagar, Pune 5
  • Coordinator:
Dr. Shantashree Sengupta, Librarian, Library and Information Centre. (Mobile: (9890005425) Prof. Sonali Deshmukh, Assistant Professor,Dept. of Computer Science (Mobile : 9890472425)  
  • Advisory Committee:
    • Prof. Dr. P.G.Dixit, Deputy Secretary, P.E.Society.
    • Prof. Dr. Nivedita Ekbote, Deputy Secretary, P.E.Society.
    • Dr. Milind Alandikar, Vice-Principal, Business Administration Campus, MCASC, Pune-05.
    • Prof. Dr. Anjali Sardesai, Vice-Principal (Academics).
    • Prof. Dr. Amruta Oke, Vice-Principal, Faculty of Arts.
    • Prof. Sanjay Thengadi, Vice-Principal
    • Prof. Dr. Vijay Gaikwad, Vice-Principal, Faculty of Commerce
Contact  : Tel. : (020 25535468/ 25535927/ 25535102 Website: www.moderncollegepune.edu.in email : NationalConf@moderncollegepune.edu.in