Dr. Jitendra Mohan

Professor Emeritus, Department Of Psychology,Panjab University,Chandigarh.

President: International Society of Mental Training for Excellence (2011 – 2017).

President: Asia Pacific Association of Applied Psychology (Sri Lanka)


Dr. C. R. Mukundan

Professor Emeritus and Director, Institute of Behavioural Science, Gujarat Forensic Sciences University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat.

President: Cognitive Neuroscience Society of India


Dr. Radha Sharma

Professor (Dr.) Radha R. Sharma

Chair Professor, OB, Management Development Institute, Gurgaon, India

Member, Consortium for Research on Emotional Intelligence in Organisations, USA


Dr. Suhas Shetgovekar

Reader, School of Social Science IGNOU.

Program Co-ordinator for Ph.D. Program in Psychology (IGNOU), New Delhi.


Dr. Sandeep Kelkar (MD.Dch Pediatrics)

Chiarperson and Founder, Equip Kids India, ISO certified 9001-2008 EI Research & Training Institute


‘EQ’ Trainer, 6seconds, USA


Dr. Anuradha Sovani

Professor and Head, Department of Psychology,

SNDT Women’s University, Mumbai.


Dr. B. R. Shejwal

Former Professor and Head,Department of Psychology,

Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune.


Lt. Col (R) Dr. Sameer Rawat

President and Chief Operating Psychologist

‘Soul Solutions Associates’ and ‘Military Mind Academy’, Pune.


Dr. Anagha Lavlekar

Member of Managing Committee, JPSS

Head, Research wing,

Jnana Prabodhini’s Institute of Psychology (JPIP), Pune.


Dr. Aruna Kulkarni

Founder, My Mind Matters, Counsellor and Psychotherapist, Pune.


Prof. Tanuja Kher

Assistant Professor, Dept. Of Applied Science,

College of Engineering Pune (COEP),

Founder member, Academy for personality Development, Pune.